PB Members

The Planning Board meets the Second Thursday of every month at the Senior Center,  12 Laurel Avenue, South Fallsburg, NY

The meeting starts at 7:00 pm

Please see the Town Website for all Agendas or meeting notices.

Planning Board Members:

7 Year Term

Arthur Rosenshein – (Chairman) 12/31/18

Irv Newmark – 12/31/25

Michael Kirtack – 12/31/19

Balsey “Bucky” Loukes – 12/31/23


Gary Tavormina – 12/31/22