Contact

Mailing Address:
Town of Fallsburg Code Enforcement Office
5250 Main Street
South Fallsburg, New York 12779

Phone (845) 434-8811

Fax (845) 434-5883

Mollie Messenger – Code Enforcement Officer
mmessenger@fallsburgny.com

George Sarvis
george.sarvis@fallsburgny.com

Gregg Pitula
gpitula@fallsburgny.com

Marisol Torrens
mtorrens@fallsburgny.com

Thomas J. Brawley

tjbrawley@fallsburgny.com 

Jennifer Edwards – Secretary

jedwards@fallsburgny.com

Denise Monforte – Office Manager
denise.ceoclerk@fallsburgny.com