ZBA Members

The Zoning Board meets the Third Thursday of every month at the Senior Center, 12 Laurel Avenue, South Fallsburg, NY

The work session begins at 6:30 pm and the meeting starts at 7:00 pm

Please see the Town Website for all Agendas or meeting notices.

Zoning Board Members:

7 Year Term

Steve Burke – (Chairman) – 12/31/22

Paul Lucyk – 12/31/19

Steve Altman  12/31/24

Neil Sapolsky 12/31/25

Mike Bensimon 12/31/25


Morgan Vegliante 12/31/25

Rabbi Lawrence Zieler 12/31/25